Proposal

I’m going to do Prompt A: What was the environment in which you were raised? Describe your family,home,neighborhood, or community, and explain how it has shaped you as a person.

I’m using this prompt because my story isn’t fascinating or special, I’d just like to share how things went around my house hold and learned to never take things for granted along the way.

The genre I plan to use is a draw my life because I feel like I’d be able to really express myself and feelings with the audience for them to understand why I am who I am.

I plan to do this by the 24th, and stay dedicated and focused.

Leave a Reply

